2016 Class Schedule!

the devilFor those of you who are planners, I figured I probably ought to get the schedule up sooner rather than later.  (And no – you can’t sign up yet!)

All 2016 classes (except the Ascension Practicum, which is a four-week course, on Sundays in May)  are on the LAST SUNDAY of the month at 1pm MST (3pm EST).  Frequent students, and members of ToA, TTS, OFS, etc… get discounts. Contact me if you get a discount.

  • February 28, 2016 – Creativity Magick
  • March 27, 2016 – Daemonic Wealth Magick
  • May 1, 15, 22, 29, 2016 – Ascension Practicum (May 8th will be taken off for Mother’s Day – FREE for ToA members)
  • June 26, 2016 – Daemonic Love Magick
  • July 31, 2016 – Daemonic Sigil Magick
  • August 28, 2016 – Creating Servitors via the Daemonic

Yes, it’s a much lighter schedule than 2015, and yes, most of the classes are happening Spring – Summer. For Daemonolatry Goetia students, your classes for the year 2016 are last Sunday of each month at 11am MST (1pm EST).

Remember that you can take our two most popular workshops: Daemonolatry Goetia and Daemonolatry Necromancy at any time by CLICKING HERE.  Our Alchemy Lab course is also self-paced and can be started at any time. Please, once you sign up for Alchemy Lab, contact the teacher (me) at swordarkeereon@gmail.com so I can give you any PDFs you’ll need to complete the course.

2016 Events have not been scheduled yet.

For those who have taken 2015 classes – certificates for the classes you’ve taken are forthcoming.

Bookmark the permalink.

About S. Connolly

S. Connolly is the author of *The Complete Book of Demonolatry* as well as many other titles. Her most recent releases are *Honoring Death: The Arte of Daemonolatry Necromancy* and *Curses, Hexes, and Crossing: A Magician's Guide to Execration Magick*.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *